Upcoming Events

  • SVP Meeting
    Date: Fri, 19/01/2018
    Time: 10:00 am
    Location: Parish House
  • Scripture Sharing
    Date: Mon, 22/01/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • First Holy Communion Preparation
    Date: Tue, 23/01/2018
    Time: 6:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Christian Meditation Group
    Date: Wed, 24/01/2018
    Time: 10:20 am
    Location: St Elizabeth's Chapel
  • Leisure Group Meeting
    Date: Thu, 25/01/2018
    Time: 2:00 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • Activity Afternoon at St Margaret’s
    Date: Thu, 25/01/2018
    Time: 2:00 pm
    Location: St Margaret's
  • Christian Meditation Group
    Date: Thu, 25/01/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Elizabeth's Chapel
  • SVP Meeting
    Date: Fri, 26/01/2018
    Time: 10:00 am
    Location: Parish House
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 02/02/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 16/02/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 02/03/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 16/03/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 13/04/2018
    Time: 12:00 am
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 27/04/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 11/05/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 25/05/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 08/06/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 22/06/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 06/07/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room
  • Agape Youth Group
    Date: Fri, 20/07/2018
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: St Benedict's Room