Upcoming Events

  • Scripture Sharing
    Date: Mon, 26/06/2017
    Time: 7:30 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • Christian Meditation Group
    Date: Wed, 28/06/2017
    Time: 10:20 am
    Location: St Elizabeth's Chapel
  • Christian Meditation Group
    Date: Thu, 29/06/2017
    Time: 8:00 pm
    Location: St Elizabeth's Chapel
  • SVP Meeting
    Date: Fri, 30/06/2017
    Time: 10:00 am
    Location: Parish House
  • St Elizabeth’s School Summer Fair
    Date: Sat, 01/07/2017
    Time: 11:00 am
    Location: St Elizabeth's School
  • Leisure Group meeting
    Date: Thu, 13/07/2017
    Time: 2:00 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • Leisure Group – Wyn’s Birthday
    Date: Thu, 27/07/2017
    Time: 2:00 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • Leisure Group meeting
    Date: Thu, 07/09/2017
    Time: 2:00 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • Leisure Group meeting
    Date: Thu, 21/09/2017
    Time: 2:00 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • Leisure Group – Anniversary Meal
    Date: Thu, 12/10/2017
    Time: 2:00 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • Leisure Group meeting
    Date: Thu, 26/10/2017
    Time: 2:00 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • Leisure Group – Mass for Deceased
    Date: Thu, 09/11/2017
    Time: 11:00 am
    Location: St Margaret Clitherow, Duffield
  • Leisure Group meeting
    Date: Thu, 23/11/2017
    Time: 2:00 pm
    Location: Parish House
  • Leisure Group – Christmas Party
    Date: Thu, 14/12/2017
    Time: 12:00 pm
    Location: St Margaret Clitherow, Duffield